GoodNovel Hub

10 books similar to It Ends with Us GoodNovel

It Ends with Us is a powerful, moving and beautiful story. Personally, I have a lot of things that I love in this book, especially the characters! Lily Bloom is smart and likes to make bold decisions because she believes she will succeed. I recommended it to my friend, who loved it so much that she asked me if there were other novels similar to It Ends with Us. So here we are. The following 10 books are available to read by a single click and they are novels like It Ends with Us. Hope you enjoy reading them!

This Week Top Stories

Taming The Wild CEO
Taming The Wild CEO
Agatha Rose
MarriageRomanceBillionaire
Read Now
For nearly four years Ella Stanford had been secretary to Javier Summers, and for most of that time, she had been fighting her own feelings for him. Jave was undeniably sexy but she knew she should never fall for someone who was a ruthless playboy. He had never paid heed to her, so this has not been a problem but a struggle on her own. Until one day, at his fancy birthday party, she came in a strikingly gorgeous red dress and with an additional accessory at hand: another man. A business trip to Sicily, Italy with Jave brought them closer together. Jave even pretended to be her fiancé in order to shoo away Ella’s unwanted suitor. Soon, this led to an intense, passionate affair. But when their passion led to an unplanned pregnancy, would the wild CEO succumb to marriage? Contains sexual scenes and usage of profanity.
The Hidden Billionaire
The Hidden Billionaire
reaper_ink
HumbleRomanceBillionaire
Read Now
Marcus Eastwood, a well known pauper who feeds on money earned from running other's errand have his life turned upside down after he found out his true identity, a scion of a hidden super rich family. It took only a night before he rise to power.
The Debt Collector
The Debt Collector
Angela Lynn Carver
ArrogantLoveSteamy
Read Now
Alexander Wolf is a notorious and ruthless leader for the Mafia. He only cared about two things in life: Money and Power which he had both. He wasn't afraid to eliminate anything or anyone that gets in the way.But everything changed when he saw her. The innocent and naive daughter of the man who he almost killed for not repaying his debt. She was a sweet little thing who could be the perfect toy to play with until her father's debts were paid. Will he use her and throw her away just like every other girl or is she one who will finally melt his heart made of ice?
Mafia King's Unbridled Love
Mafia King's Unbridled Love
LostpuppyJS
BillionaireMafiaKidnap
Read Now
Warning: 18+Camelia's life was destroyed when someone forcefully took her and married her. She was tired of living at the tender age of 18. Her days were more agonizing than death. She was saved by the mafia king Lucifer Martinez. Naive, innocent Camelia began thinking of him as her hero. But was he really her hero? Or he was worse than the worst villains? Was Camelia walking into a one-way road with Lucifer? Will her story end happily or she will be just a playtoy of Lucifer?Read this story and be a part of Camelia and Lucifer's journey.
Alpha Asher
Alpha Asher
Jane Doe
WerewolfBadboyArrogant
Read Now
Lola always assumed that her and her boyfriend Alpha Tyler were mates. On Tyler's 18th birthday, her world comes crumbling down. Broken hearted, she flees from her pack for an entire year. Tragedy forces Lola to return home where she finds the infamous Alpha Asher in charge. This time around, Lola may actually have a shot at happiness. That is, until she finds out who her mate truly is.
Fated To The Alpha Series
Fated To The Alpha Series
Jessicahall
WerewolfbxgSteamy
Read Now
Katya, the Beta's daughter and the daughter of an infamous warrior mother, had high expectations for her life. When she doesn't meet those expectations, her pack shuns her, forcing her and her family from the pack and forcing them to give up their titles. On a lie her mother told, they are forced to seek refuge in the only pack that would take them in or go Rogue. When Katya meets the notorious Alpha Ezra, will he find out about her shameful secret? What will happen when she finds out her new Alpha has a secret of his own, that she is his mate? Darkness looms when her old pack discovers they went to a rival Pack. What will happen when the Alpha realizes she has no wolf? Will he hand her back to the man that banished her or fight to the death to keep her?
Throes of Love
Throes of Love
vanilla
ArrogantObsessionPossessive
Read Now
R Rated Novel. Contains Dark and Mature Romance with Violent Scenes. Proceed with Caution. Come join and listen to Chanel Brown tell her story as she becomes the object of obsession of Alfonso De Rosa. Chanel Brown was in a mess. She needed a lot of money and she needed it fast. Her job was not giving her enough and she was having a hard time.Alfonso only saw it one way. He had been fucked over by someone he loved. She betrayed him all for money. He was going to get his own back. What could go wrong when Alfonso and Chanel meet again?THIS BOOK CONTAINS SEXUAL CONTENT AND VIOLENCE.
Alone
Alone
Sunshine
BadboyMafiaKidnap
Read Now
Ashlynn Deters is a broken girl. Her home life was nonexistent when she was growing up. So when she was old enough she packed her bags and moved to New York. She's living there for five years and is working at a strip club, Divine. She's working her usual shift one night before she's kidnapped by a group of mysterious men. Gage Cutler is the leader of the New York Mafia. A woman has wronged his family and he'll stop at nothing to get his revenge. Yet, his ruthless behavior changes when his men kidnap the wrong girl.
RED: The Shade of Betrayal
RED: The Shade of Betrayal
ANN
ArrogantRomanceBillionaire
Read Now
WARNING: This Novel is R-18 (Contain's Mature content (18+), Strong Abuse and Whole Lot of torture Acts, Kindly read at you own risk) ------ "SHE WAS VIRGIN” I cursed under my breath upon seeing her unconscious naked figure lying under me.Erica escaped New York after she took revenge from Samara Singh by burning her alive in her mansion to avenge her elder brother Mike who was gang raped by samara’s bodyguards however Erica was completely unaware of danger that was awaiting for her in future, ‘Samrat Singh’ a Ruthless, Brutal and Vicious Billionaire also elder step brother of Samara Singh who is determined to Break Erica in every way’s possible for destroying samara’s life.But that's not all, Samrat is completely unaware erica's true identity, she is an enigma who he yet have to unfold.Erica and mike they themselves hold some Dark and Bitter past also that have their very own personal agenda to fulfil which will shatter every single perfect life around them...!Follow us on journey of ‘RED: The shade of Betrayal’ to unfold our 'Dark Romance' tale which is filled with utter suspense and thrill ----------------- (Also If you all wish to see face's of our character for 'RED: The shade of Betrayal' and 'RAVAN' then do checkout my insta account valentinestories_1728)
His Salvation
His Salvation
Arianna R
BadboyBoss / CEOBillionaire
Read Now
After running away with her baby sister from her abusive father, Juliana runs into the last person she would expect to help her.He was rough, dangerous and extremely powerful. He tempted Juliana in ways no one has ever done before but with someone adamant on keeping them apart, will their love prevail?WARNING: Sexual content

In It Ends with Us, what Lily was going through wasn't easy; watching her mother abused by her father now she's going through the same thing at the hands of her own husband. She told herself she wouldn't be like her mother, but soon she found herself in the same situation and couldn't just walk away. 

Now she understands why her mother chose to stay: because it's not easy, especially when you truly love someone. It was very sad and painful, but very honest. This story not only gives us an inspiring story, but also teaches us how to have the strength to make the right choices, especially in the most difficult situations. 

Read more at: https://m.goodnovel.com/browse/19/Romance

You may also like

Most Read Romance This Week: When his eyes opened

Most Read Romance This Week: When his eyes opened

Booklist8312022-06-24 11:37:18
Novellist:50 webnovels you must read 2020 | in case you're looking for must-read books, here are recommendations for you

Novellist:50 webnovels you must read 2020 | in case you're looking for must-read books, here are recommendations for you

Booklist2K2020-11-26 12:32:24
Trending Romance Novel: Read the The Divorced Billionaire Heiress novel

Trending Romance Novel: Read the The Divorced Billionaire Heiress novel

Booklist5962022-06-24 11:57:57
Best Romance Novels at GoodNovel 2022

Best Romance Novels at GoodNovel 2022

Collection6072022-06-13 15:07:49
The Ultimate Husband GoodNovel Romance Recommendation

The Ultimate Husband GoodNovel Romance Recommendation

Collection3802022-06-30 18:07:48
Popular Vampire Fiction Like Twilight Saga | GoodNovel

Popular Vampire Fiction Like Twilight Saga | GoodNovel

Collection1K2021-08-20 18:41:09
DMCA.com Protection Status