Author: Annie



Hi. Welcome. I hope I can give you the best book experience and I hope you guys will love the characters and the story just like I loved writing about it. I will write down below the ranks of angels that will be mentioned in this book and it is important to know them because if you don't, you may get confused later on. Most of the things you read here are from my imagination and if you are confused by anything, I would love it if you guys asked me about it and I will explain to the best of my abilities. I also wouldn't mind if you have constructive criticism about my book.

SERAPHIMS- Also known as the burning ones. They are the highest angelic class and are caretakers of God's throne constantly singing praises to God. They are described as fiery six-winged beings with two wings that cover their faces and two that cover their feet and the last two they use to fly.

CHERUBIM- Cherubim are the second-highest angelic class. They have four faces. One of a man, an ox, a lion, and an eagle. They have four conjoined wings covered with eyes. They guard the throne of God and are also said to be the angels guarding the garden of Eden.

THRONES- These angels appear to have the weirdest appearance. They appear with great glowing wheels covered with many eyes. They serve as God's chariot and dispense his judgment. They have the hands of a man under their wings and their wings are joined one another so cannot bend when flying. The sound of their wings, however, is like raging waters.

DOMINIONS- These angels receive orders from seraphs and cherubs and pass them over to the lower-ranked angels for execution. They are the upper management of the angel order. They were long robes with a green sole. They carry a golden staff in their right hand and the seal of God on the left.

PRINCIPALITIES- These angels are seen as rays of light. They oversee nations and cities. They also manage the earthly duties of the angels below them.

VIRTUES- These angels are shaped like sparks of light. They take orders from higher-ranked angels and turn them into miracles for the deserving. It is believed the two angels present at the ascension of Jesus were virtues.

POWERS- These angels appear as brightly colored hazy fumes. They are the border patrol angels of heaven. They serve as elite guards keeping demons at bay. They prevent the infiltration of demons. (Let me just explain here that when I tell Lucifer's story, the powers were only serving as guards to the high angels since there were no demons before his fall).

ARCHANGELS- These angels are known as guardians of mankind. They appear in human form with wings at their backs.

GUARDIAN ANGELS- These angels safeguard humans from demons. They nurture, counsel, and heal humans. Every human has an angel.

NEPHILIM- These were creatures born out of the infidelity of humans and fallen angels. They were described as giants and are currently extinct.

other important things

1. Nephilim born from a high-ranked demon or Lucifer himself can turn into a regular-sized human and live in secrecy.

2. Most of the angels were not created until the fall of Lucifer and the creation of Man otherwise they will be useless considering their functions.

3. The book would start from the beginning that is the fall of Lucifer just to make things more interesting.

4. Although most of the story is from my imagination, I took out important parts of the bible to complete it. If you are still confused by some things, let me know. Thank you and I hope you enjoy the book.

Comments (1)
goodnovel comment avatar
Can't wait for the next updates!!! This is so great! I wish you could share any social media I could follow so I can send you lots of love!!

Related chapters

Latest chapter Protection Status